Contact Ashby St. Outdoor

Fayetteville Office

CEO
Jim Matalone – (479) 439-0610
jmatalone@ashbystoutdoor.com

Management
Whit Weeks – General Manager – (479) 439-0042
wweeks@ashbystoutdoor.com

Real Estate
Adam Samuels – Real Estate Coordinator – (479) 263-6614
asamuels@ashbystoutdoor.com

Finance
Heather Honey – Office Manager – (479) 221-9821
hhoney@ashbystoutdoor.com
Jason Fowler – Controller – (479) 439-0046
jfowler@ashbystoutdoor.com

Creative
Rebecca Jensen – Creative Director/Digital Mgr/Marketing – (479) 221-9823
rjensen@ashbystoutdoor.com

Sales
Sonja Barnett – Local Sales Manager – (479) 439-1250
sbarnett@ashbystoutdoor.com
Alex Neal – Account Executive – (479) 439-1859
aneal@ashbystoutdoor.com
Shannon Jones – Account Executive – (479) 879-4002
sjones@ashbystoutdoor.com
Amanda Lea – Account Executive – (479) 530-0199
alea@ashbystoutdoor.com

 

 

Fort Smith Office

Management
Whit Weeks – General Manager – (479) 439-0042
wweeks@ashbystoutdoor.com

Finance
Heather Honey – Office Manager – (479) 221-9821
hhoney@ashbystoutdoor.com

Sales
Steve Jackson – Local Sales Manager – (479) 221-9827
sjackson@ashbystoutdoor.com
Lacey Nast – Account Executive – (479) 221-9825
lnast@ashbystoutdoor.com
Robert Kelley – Account Executive – (479) 221-9837
rkelley@ashbystoutdoor.com
Brent McCord – Account Executive – (479) 221-9833
bmccord@ashbystoutdoor.com
Tiffany Snow – Account Executive – (479) 259-6778
tsnow@ashbystoutdoor.com

Creative
Kyle Hale – Graphic Designer – (479) 719-3894
khale@ashbystoutdoor.com

Operations
Andy Dulaney – Operations Manager – (479) 221-9835
adulaney@ashbystoutdoor.com
Aaron Cristee – Operations
acristee@ashbystoutdoor.com
Caleb Rich – Operations
crich@ashbystoutdoor.com
Chris Cecil – Operations
ccecil@ashbystoutdoor.com
Dylan Condray – Operations
dcondray@ashbystoutdoor.com
Derek Chavez – Operations
dchavez@ashbystoutdoor.com

Wichita Office

Management
Rod Firestone – General Manager – (316) 448-7429
rfirestone@ashbystoutdoor.com

Real Estate
David Mollhagen – Real Estate Manager – (316) 448-7423
dmollhagen@ashbystoutdoor.com

Finance
Heather Honey – Office Manager – (479) 221-9821
hhoney@ashbystoutdoor.com

Sales
Brian Latta – Local Sales Manager – (316) 448-7422
blatta@ashbystoutdoor.com
Michelle Clements – National Sales Coordinator – (316) 448-7420
mclements@ashbystoutdoor.com
Amy Linn – Account Executive – (316) 448-7419
alinn@ashbystoutdoor.com
Zach Wickencamp – Account Executive – (316) 448-7426
zwickencamp@ashbystoutdoor.com

Creative
Phuong Bach – Marketing/Creative Director – (316) 448-7425
pbach@ashbystoutdoor.com

Administrative
Michelle Papps – Administrative Assistant – (316) 448-7418
mpapps@ashbystoutdoor.com

Operations
Darrell Williams – Operations Manager – (316) 448-7424
dwilliams@ashbystoutdoor.com
Frank Pullara – Operations
fpullara@ashbystoutdoor.com
Adrian Sanders – Operations
asanders@ashbystoutdoor.com
Rasheed Berry – Operations
rberry@ashbystoutdoor.com

Little Rock Office

Management
Whit Weeks – General Manager – (479) 439-0042
wweeks@ashbystoutdoor.com

Finance
Heather Honey – Office Manager – (479) 221-9821
hhoney@ashbystoutdoor.com

Sales
Andre Webster – Account Executive – (479) 477-2816
awebster@ashbystoutdoor.com
Mike Linn – Account Executive – (501) 313-0084
mlinn@ashbystoutdoor.com

Questions about outdoor advertising? Get a hold of us today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share This